Pieces 1-4 by Boka Marimba, from the album Machena

1. Chigamba

2. Pabhasikoro

3. Chipembere ya Tendai

4. Todzungaira

Pieces 5-6 were in studio live performances on mbira

5. Todzungaira

6. Chipendura

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *