Hey y’all

Here’s the tracklist for tonight’s episode:

Come As You Are by Nirvana (Captain Marvel)

Pizza Girl by Jonas Brothers

500 Years of Winter – Pizza Song by 5 Seconds of Summer

Kids (Ain’t All Right) by Grace Mitchell

Like Whoa by Aly & AJ

Sunflower by Post Malone & Swae Lee (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)

Fireproof by One Direction

Introducing Me by Nick Jonas


Have a good break, everyone!!

Thanks for listening!

xoxo Gossip Girl….. just kidding

–Becca and Glory

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *