Special Bob Dylan Edition

Bob Dylan – Political World – Oh Mercy

Bob Dylan – Where Teardrops Fall – Oh Mercy

Bob Dylan – Everything in Broken – Oh Mercy

Bob Dylan – Ring Them Bells – Oh Mercy

Bob Dylan – Man in the Long Black Coat – Oh Mercy

Bob Dylan – On A Night Like This – Planet Waves

Bob Dylan – Going, Going, Gone – Planet Waves

Bob Dylan – Tough Mama – Planet Waves

Bob Dylan – Hazel – Planet Waves

Bob Dylan – Something There is About You – Planet Waves

Bob Dylan – Girl from the North Country – Nashville Skyline

Bob Dylan – Nashville Skyline Rag – Nashville Skyline

Bob Dylan – To Be Alone With You – Nashville Skyline

Bob Dylan – The Times They Are A-Changin’ – The Times They Are A-Changin’

Bob Dylan – Ballad of Hollis Brown – The Times They Are A-Changin’

Bob Dylan – With God on Our Side – The Times They Are A-Changin’


This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *