Flaws- Bastille, Bad Blood

Sweet Disposition- The Temper Trap, 500 Days Of Summer Sountrack

I Wanna Get Better- The Bleachers, I Wanna Get Better

Island in The Sun-Weezer, Green Album

Snap Out Of It- Arctic Monkeys, AM

Afterlife-Ingrid Michelson, Lights Out

Strings-Reprise- Young the Giant, Young the Giant (Special Edition)

Riptide- Vance Joy, Dream Your Life Away

Little Black Submarines- The Black Keys, Little Black Submarines

Slow It Down, The Lumineers, The Lumineers

Get On The Road- Tired Pony, The Place We Ran From

Work Song- Hozier, From Eden EP

Oh What a Night- Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons- Slip Away

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *