Thanks for tuning in y’all! Tonight’s playlist (in case ya missed the show or ya wanted a track ID) was…

1. Fanfare- Frankie Knuckles (Welcome to the Real World)

2. Tiger Rhythm- Surkin (Advanced Entertainment)

3. Let You Go- Marble Players (Marble Summer)

4. Preacher Man 2012 Remix- Green Velvet (Preacher Man Remixes)

5. Release Yourself- The Fantastic Aleems (Fabriclive 57: Mixed by Jackmaster)

6. Revolution 909- Daft Punk (Homework)

7. Voyage- Kris Menace (Idiosyncracies)

8. Raw Cuts #3- Motor City Drum Ensemble (Raw Cuts Vol. 1)

9. What is Love- Haddaway (Single Mix)

10. The Bomb- The Bucketheads (Single Mix)

11. The Third Track- Moodymann (Silent Introduction)

12. Good Intentions- Session Victim (Single Mix)

Music played in the background of us talking:

Drop the Pressure- Mylo (Destroy Rock & Roll)

Good Intentions- Session Victim (Single Mix)

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *