Purity Boys- Blank Banshee (Blank Banshee 0)


Cartographist-Purity Ring (Shrines)

Go to Sleep (Little Man Being Erased)- Radiohead (Hail to the Thief)

Prairie Dog- Laika (The Sound of Satellites)

Rafstraumur- Sigur Ros (Keviekur)

Porcelina of the Oceans Vast-Smashing Pumpkins (Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness)

Microcastle-Deerhunter (Microcastle)

Roussea-Pinback (This is a Pinback CD)

April’s Song- Real Estate (Atlas)

Empire Ants-Gorillaz (Plastic Beach)

Cherry Waves-Deftones (Saturday Night Wrist)

Kings-Chelsea Wolf (Pain is Beauty)

Take a Fall For Me (feat. RZA)-James Blake (Overgrown)


Donate if you can! It goes to a good cause.



This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *