Some new stuff, and ending, as always, on a throwback classic.

All songs listed in song title-artist-album order

RBB (Really Bad Boy)- Red Velvet- RBB

No Air- The Boyz- [The Only]

Finale- H.U.B- Finale

Tempo- Exo- Don’t Mess Up My Tempo

I Hate You- HotShot- Early Flowering

Thank U Soooo Much- Yubin- TUSM

Forever Yours- Key- Face

Not That Type- Gugudan- Act. 5 New Action

Genie- Golden Child- Wish

La Vie En Rose- IZ*ONE- COLOR*IZ

Coffee Break feat. Richard Bona- Lucas (NCT) and Jonah Nilsson- Station 3

Wind Flower- Mamamoo- Blue;s

Miracle- GOT7- Present: You & Me

Baby- Daehyun (B.A.P)- Baby

Countdown feat. LDN Noise- Amber (f(x))- Countdown x Beautiful

Lucifer- SHINee- Lucifer

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *