Here’s the playlist from tonight! We caught up on the latest releases, then dug into the music of Got7.


Stray Kids- Astronaut

Mamamoo- Hip

Eric Nam- Congratulations ft. Marc E. Bassy

Golden Child- Wannabe

IU- Blueming

WJSN- As You Wish

Got7- Girls Girls Girls

Got7- Just Right

Got7- If You Do

Got7- Fly

Got7- Hard Carry

Got7- Never Ever

Got7- You Are

Got7- Lullaby

Got7- You Calling My Name

Wonder Girls- Nobody

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *