It’s great to be back! Here’s the playlist from tonight.

Twice- Feel Special

TXT- Run Away

SuperM- Jopping

Ladies’ Code- Set Me Free

Super Junior- Super CLap

Jung Daehyun- Aight

Stray Kids- Double Knot

Ateez- Wonderland

OneUs- Lit

Sulli- Goblin

Ab6ix- Blind for Love

Nu’Est- Love Me

AleXa- Bomb

Youngjae- Forever Love

Day6- Sweet Chaos

BTS- Dope

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *