These are songs we luv! thank you for listening dream babes


Don’t Wait- Mapei feat. Chance the Rapper (Don’t Wait EP)

Beautiful- Doja Cat  (Built on Glass)

Five Seconds- Twin Shadow (Five Seconds)

You & Me (Flume Remix)-Flume, Eliza Doolittle (Flume:Deluxe Edition)

Wildfire (feat. Little Dragon)- Sbtrkt (SBTRKT)

The Morning- The Weeknd (The Trilogy)

Talk is Cheap- Chet Faker (Built on Glass)

Coastin’ (feat. K. Flay)- Zion I (The TakeOver)

Chloroform- Phoenix (Bankrupt!)

Dreamy Bruises- Sylvan Esso (Sylvan Esso)

Get Free (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors) -Major Lazer (Free The Universe)

Rescue Song (R.A.C Remix) Mr. Little Jeans

Touch the Sky- Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco (Late Registration)

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *